Live Music

The Wharf has been described in the press as one of the finest live music venues in the South West. We book a wide variety of bands so there should be something to suit your musical tastes.

Discounted tickets are available for Wharf Music Club members at selected gigs, so why not join today?

Click a gig below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

G2 – Genesis Tribute

Sat 21st Sep
Prog Rock

A Foreigners Journey

Sat 28th Sep
Rock

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Fri 4th Oct
Pop

GO NOW ! - The music of The Moody Blues

Fri 11th Oct
Pop Rock

The Floyd Effect

Sat 12th Oct
Rock

Hayley Griffiths Band

Sat 19th Oct
Prog Rock

The Rozzers formely    Message in a Bottle

Fri 25th Oct
Rock

Focus

Sat 26th Oct
Prog Rock

Pearl Jamm

Sat 2nd Nov
Rock

Winter Mountain.

Sun 10th Nov
Folk

T-Rextasy

Sat 16th Nov
Glam Rock

The Korgis

Fri 22nd Nov
Pop

Fleetwood Bac

Sat 23rd Nov
Rock

Limehouse Lizzy

Fri 29th Nov
Rock

Bjorn Belief  Abba

Sat 30th Nov
Pop

Pete Way Band ………………………………..support Burnt Out Wreck

Fri 6th Dec
Rock

Whole Lotta Led

Sat 7th Dec
Blues/Rock

Joey The Lips

Fri 13th Dec
Soul/Funk

Desperado

Sat 14th Dec
Rock

CATS in SPACE

Sun 15th Dec
Rock

Slade UK

Fri 20th Dec
Pop Rock

Mad Dog Mcrea

Sat 21st Dec
Folk-Rock

Mad Dog Mcrea

Sun 22nd Dec
Folk-Rock

The Fureys

Mon 24th Feb
Folk