Prog Rock  |  Seated+Standing

The wait is over! Award winning Karnataka (CRS Best Album, Best Band) are set to grace the stage
again and perform their brand-new and much anticipated studio album Requiem For A Dream live for
the first time. Expect epic new tracks and some classic fan favourites from the back catalogue.
From powerful to ethereal, breath-taking to haunting, Karnataka’s music combines a widescreen
cinematic vision with soaring melodies and epic symphonic and progressive rock soundscapes.
Winning plaudits from Radio 2’s Bob Harris, prog icon Rick Wakeman and many others, Karnataka’s
storming live performances have entranced and captivated audiences across the UK, Europe and the
USA and seen them perform alongside prestigious artists such as Robert Plant and Porcupine Tree.
We're thrilled to be hitting the road again to share our new music with our fans.

“It doesn’t get better than this - this is Karnataka” Rick Wakeman

“A sublime level of accomplishment. Epic proportions. Magnificent. Dreamy and ethereal, grandiose
and bold” Fireworks Magazine

“A tapestry of kaleidoscopic sounds reminiscent of Pink Floyd and Marillion” Metal Force

“The most uplifting progressive rock music you could ask for, intelligent well structured numbers,
soaring guitar work, beautiful vocals. Ambitious. Dramatic, exotic and lushly textured. Dazzling.” Get
Ready to Rock

“Sublimely atmospheric. Unashamedly epic. A sense of power and drama hitherto unequalled. A
genuinely potent force” Prog magazine

More Information

Fri 21st Jun8:30pm
Buy Tickets
From 6pm on the night £22.00
In Advance £20.00
FOTW+Music Single £19.00

Disclaimer: Whilst every effort has been made to give accurate details of our forthcoming programmes, it may be necessary to make last minute changes for reasons beyond our control. Where possible, all such changes will be advertised in the local press and on this website. Popular events may sell out in advance of the night. To avoid disappointment, please check availability above or phone our Box Office on 01822 611166 for the very latest information.