Friends of the Wharf

Committee Members

The Friends of the Wharf volunteer committee members include:

Ann Pulsford – Chair and Talks Organiser

Christopher Kirwin – Deputy Chair

Graham Whalley – Secretary

Wendy Cronin – Membership Secretary

Gail Reed – Treasurer

Rebecca Garland – Online Publicity

Eunice Burr – Gardens

Frank Woodcock
Chris Talbot
Sheena Odle
Sue Boxall
Stuart Waterworth

We welcome additional volunteers to join the committee – please email Dr Ann Pulsford (