Live Music

The Wharf has been described in the press as one of the finest live music venues in the South West. We book a wide variety of bands so there should be something to suit your musical tastes.

Discounted tickets are available for Wharf Music Club members at selected gigs, so why not join today?

Click a gig below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

Genesis Connected

Sat 2nd Oct
Rock

Roxy Magic

Fri 8th Oct
Pop

The Rollin Clones

Sat 9th Oct
Rock

Voodoo Room

Fri 15th Oct
Rock

Kick Up the 80's

Sat 16th Oct
Pop Rock

Bootleg Blondie

Sat 23rd Oct
Pop

Fleetwood Bac

Fri 5th Nov
Rock

Whole Lotta Led

Sat 6th Nov
Rock

Crow Black Chicken

Sun 7th Nov
Rock

Faux  Fighters

Sat 13th Nov
Rock

ELO Again

Fri 3rd Dec
Rock  |  re-scheduled to the 3rd Dec.

G2 – Genesis Tribute

Sat 4th Dec
Prog Rock

Chantel McGregor

Sun 5th Dec
Rock

Joey The Lips

Sat 11th Dec
Soul/Funk

Limehouse Lizzy

Sat 12th Mar
Rock