Pop  |  Seated+Standing

With an amazing back catalogue that includes the massive hits of the Eurythmics to her big solo hits, It’s a show that will keep you dancing and singing along to all the classics and includes authentic vintage costumes, moving visual backdrops, full light show and full band line up complete with ‘Dave Stewart’ to give you the Yourythmics.

The set includes all the greatest hits of the 80’s duo, such as There Must be an Angel ( Playing with my Heart), Thorn In My Side, Here Comes The Rain Again, No More I Love Yous, Why, Sisters are doing it for Themselves all the way through to the huge iconic hit Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) plus much more, taking you back to a decade full of nostalgia.

Sat 19th Oct8:30pm
Buy Tickets
From 6pm on the night £23.00
In Advance £21.00
FOTW+Music Single £20.00

Disclaimer: Whilst every effort has been made to give accurate details of our forthcoming programmes, it may be necessary to make last minute changes for reasons beyond our control. Where possible, all such changes will be advertised in the local press and on this website. Popular events may sell out in advance of the night. To avoid disappointment, please check availability above or phone our Box Office on 01822 611166 for the very latest information.