So True -

So True -
Fri 26th Jul
Pop

Dog of Two Head

Dog of Two Head
Sat 27th Jul
Rock

Röxxi Red The ultimate 80’s Glam Rock Experience

Röxxi Red The...
Sat 3rd Aug
Glam Rock

HENDRIX, CLAPTON AND CREAM Voodoo Room
Bootleg Blondie

Bootleg Blondie
Sat 10th Aug
Pop

Focus

Focus
Sun 11th Aug
Prog Rock

Despicable Me 4

Despicable Me 4
Tue 23rd – Wed 31st Jul
Animation

Strike: An Uncivil War

Strike: An Uncivil War
Tue 23rd – Thu 25th Jul
Documentary

HARD MILES

HARD MILES
Tue 30th Jul – Thu 1st Aug
Drama

Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2
Fri 2nd – Thu 8th Aug
Animation/Comedy

Gracie and Pedro: Pets to the Rescue

Gracie and Pedro:...
Fri 9th – Wed 14th Aug
Animation/Comedy

Harold and the Purple Crayon

Harold and the Purple...
Fri 16th – Thu 22nd Aug
Animation