Watch our Video

Welcome to the Wharf

Your local venue for live music, cinema, theatre, art and more…

Come and see your favourite bands at one of the finest live music venues in the South West! We have a state-of-the-art sound and lighting system, Licensed Bar and Coffee Shop with waterside terrace. Our popular cinema shows current films from blockbusters to the latest releases. Local and national theatre companies bring many varied productions to the Wharf. We also have a respected Art Gallery.

Forthcoming events at the Wharf are shown below – click an event for dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

The Korgis

The Korgis
Fri 22nd Nov
Pop

Fleetwood Bac

Fleetwood Bac
Sat 23rd Nov
Rock

Limehouse Lizzy

Limehouse Lizzy
Fri 29th Nov
Rock

Bjorn Belief  Abba

Bjorn Belief Abba
Sat 30th Nov
Pop

Whole Lotta Led

Whole Lotta Led
Sat 7th Dec
Blues/Rock

Land Of The Giants

Land Of The Giants
Thu 12th Dec
Rock/Pop/Punk/Funk

The Aeronauts

The Aeronauts
Thu 21st Nov
Action

The Good Liar

The Good Liar
Fri 22nd – Thu 28th Nov
Drama

Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace
Sun 24th Nov
Documentary

Last Christmas

Last Christmas
Fri 29th Nov – Thu 5th Dec
Comedy/Romance

Frozen 2

Frozen 2
Fri 6th Dec – Thu 2nd Jan
Animation

1917

1917
Fri 17th – Thu 23rd Jan
Drama

About the Wharf  |  Opening Hours  |  Location Map  |  Coffee Shop  |  Licensed Bar  |  Events Calendar  |  Discounted Live Music Gig Tickets