Live Music

The Wharf has been described in the press as one of the finest live music venues in the South West. We book a wide variety of bands so there should be something to suit your musical tastes.

Discounted tickets are available for Wharf Music Club members at selected gigs, so why not join today?

Click a gig below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

Rebecca Downes Band

Fri 1st Mar
Blues

Birmingham-based Rebecca and her band are a ‘must see’ live act that often leaves newcomers simply blown away by the power of the performance. With her co-writer Steve Birkett alongside her, a very tight band behind, and Rebecca’s powerful voice to the fore, the 5-piece outfit performs original tracks from the EP Real Life, the highly-acclaimed debut album Back To The Start and the superb second album Believe, punctuated by a few classic covers. The core of their music is the Blues, but they embrace elements of rock, soul, funk and jazz to deliver an exciting, passionate performance. Rebecca was voted Best Female Vocalist and Emerging Artist in the 2016 British Blues Awards. Rebecca has been signed recently by LA based management TriArts Partners LLC. The principals of TriArts are Ron Kramer, Ben Bernstein and Brian Panella who between them have a rich history of management, promotion and production of leading artists including Whitney Houston, Neil Diamond, The Everly Brothers and Chaka Khan, to name just a few.

Seth Lakeman with Mad Dog Mcrea SOLD OUT

Wed 27th Feb
Folk-Rock

Kris Barras

Sat 9th Mar
Blues/Rock

The Total Who Show

Sat 16th Mar
Rock

Saint Agnes

Sun 17th Mar
Rock

ELO AGAIN –

Fri 22nd Mar
Rock

Kick Up the 80's

Sat 23rd Mar
Pop Rock

The Unravelling Wilburys

Fri 29th Mar
Rock

Joey The Lips

Sat 30th Mar
Soul/Funk

Glenn Tilbrook

Tue 2nd Apr
Acoustic

Jean Genie

Fri 5th Apr
Pop Rock

Hi-On Maiden

Sat 6th Apr
Heavy Metal

The Jam’d

Fri 12th Apr
Punk/Pop

THE UPBEAT BEATLES

Sat 13th Apr
Pop

Sam Brockington

Sun 14th Apr
Blues

The Bon Jovi Experience

Sat 20th Apr
Rock

Guns 2 Roses

Fri 26th Apr
Rock

Women In Rock

Sat 4th May
Rock

The Cuckoo Collective and  The Wireless

Fri 10th May
Soul/Funk

Tubular Bells for Two

Sun 12th May
Rock

Steve Turner

Thu 30th May
Folk

Roxy Magic

Fri 31st May
Rock

The Faux Fighters

Sat 1st Jun
Rock

Hells Bells

Fri 14th Jun
Rock

The Bohemians

Sat 29th Jun
Rock

Genesis Connected

Sat 6th Jul
Rock

Rainbow Rising

Sat 20th Jul
Rock

Whitesnake UK

Fri 30th Aug
Rock

G2 – Genesis Tribute

Sat 21st Sep
Prog Rock

A Foreigners Journey

Sat 28th Sep
Rock

The Floyd Effect

Sat 12th Oct
Rock

Kast Off Kinks

Fri 18th Oct
Pop Rock

Focus

Sat 26th Oct
Prog Rock

Pearl Jamm

Sat 2nd Nov
Rock

T-Rextasy

Sat 16th Nov
Glam Rock