Live Music

The Wharf has been described in the press as one of the finest live music venues in the South West. And we have recently upgraded the sound system again to make gigs even more enjoyable! We book a wide variety of bands so there should be something to suit your musical tastes.

Some of the original artists who have appeared at the Wharf include Joe Bonamassa, Seth Lakeman, The Hamsters, Buddy Whittington, Paul Young, Brotherhood of Man, Hayseed Dixie, Stan Webb & Chicken Shack, Albert Lee, Mostly Autumn, Ralph McTell, Wishbone Ash, Chas & Dave, Midge Ure, Larry Miller, The Levellers, Elkie Brooks, Pentangle, Mad Dog Mcrea, Nerina Pallot, Dr. Feelgood, Focus, Dean Friedman, Carvin Jones, Kiki Dee, Walter Trout, Imelda May, Adrian Edmondson and Steve Hackett.

Discounted tickets are available for Wharf Music Club members at selected gigs, so why not join today?

Click a gig below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

Hells Bells

Sat 1st Apr
Rock

The Lambrettas

Fri 7th Apr
Ska

Genesis Connected

Sat 8th Apr
Rock

The Wurzels with Mick O'Toole

Sat 15th Apr
Scrumpy and Western

King King with  Bad Touch

Fri 21st Apr
Blues/Rock

Dire Streets

Sat 22nd Apr
Rock

Hannah James Jig Doll

Thu 27th Apr
Folk

Women In Rock

Sat 29th Apr
Rock

Riviera Dogs

Fri 5th May
Pop

Mostly Autumn

Fri 12th May
Prog Rock

Snakecharmer

Sat 13th May
Rock

The Bon Jovi Experience

Sat 20th May
Rock

Hi-On Maiden

Fri 2nd Jun
Heavy Metal

Mentallica

Sat 3rd Jun
Rock

Bootleg Blondie

Fri 9th Jun
Pop Rock

London Calling

Sat 10th Jun
Punk

Kris Barras

Fri 16th Jun
Blues/Rock

Desperado

Sat 17th Jun
Rock

John Verity Band…

Fri 30th Jun
Blues/Rock

The British Invasion Show

Sat 1st Jul
Pop Rock

T-Rextasy

Sat 29th Jul
Glam Rock

Jean Genie

Sat 19th Aug
Pop Rock

Guns 2 Roses

Fri 25th Aug
Rock

A Foreigners Journey

Sat 2nd Sep
Rock

THE BEACH BOYS STORY

Sat 9th Sep
Pop

The Floyd Effect

Sat 16th Sep
Rock

Focus

Fri 6th Oct
Prog Rock

G2     Genesis Tribute

Sat 7th Oct
Prog Rock

Pearl Jamm

Fri 13th Oct
Rock

The Kingstons

Sat 14th Oct
Ska

Kast Off Kinks

Fri 27th Oct
Pop Rock