Cinema

Why travel to Plymouth or Exeter when you have a fantastic cinema on your doorstep? At the Wharf we show a variety of current films on our big screen with full Dolby surround sound, so you’re not missing out on the big cinema experience. Sweets, snacks and ice creams to enjoy during the film are available from the Box Office at sensible prices.

Click a film title below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.
Look out for our special offers for senior citizens and families.

Kingsman: The Secret Service

Tue 3rd – Thu 5th Mar
Drama

National Gallery

Fri 6th – Thu 12th Mar
Documentary

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Fri 13th – Thu 19th Mar
Comedy/Drama

Mortdecai
Mortdecai (12A)

Fri 20th – Thu 26th Mar
Action/Comedy

Home
Home (U)

Fri 27th Mar – Thu 2nd Apr
Animation

Fifty Shades of Grey

Mon 30th – Tue 31st Mar
Drama

Big Hero 6

Sat 4th – Thu 9th Apr
Animation

Hinterland

Tue 7th – Wed 8th Apr
Drama

The Good Lie

Fri 10th – Thu 16th Apr
Drama

Selma
Selma (12A)

Fri 17th – Thu 23rd Apr
Drama