Cinema

Why travel to Plymouth or Exeter when you have a fantastic cinema on your doorstep? At the Wharf we show a variety of current films on our big screen with full Dolby surround sound, so you’re not missing out on the big cinema experience. Sweets, snacks and ice creams to enjoy during the film are available from the Box Office at sensible prices.

Click a film title below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.
Look out for our special offers for senior citizens and families.

The Book Thief

Fri 25th Apr – Thu 1st May
Drama

Labor Day
Labor Day (12A)

Fri 2nd – Thu 8th May
Drama

The Other Woman

Fri 9th – Thu 15th May
Comedy/Drama

A Long Way Down

Fri 16th – Thu 22nd May
Drama

Rio 2
Rio 2 (U)

Fri 23rd – Thu 29th May
Animation

The Love Punch

Fri 30th May – Thu 5th Jun
Comedy/Drama/Romance

Locke
Locke (15)

Fri 6th – Thu 12th Jun
Drama/Thriller

In Secret

Fri 13th – Thu 19th Jun
Drama/Thriller

Grace of Monaco

Fri 20th – Thu 26th Jun
Drama