Cinema

Why travel to Plymouth or Exeter when you have a fantastic cinema on your doorstep? At the Wharf we show a variety of current films on our big screen with full Dolby surround sound, so you’re not missing out on the big cinema experience. Sweets, snacks and ice creams to enjoy during the film are available from the Box Office at sensible prices.

Click a film title below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.
Look out for our special offers for senior citizens and families.

Spy
Spy (15)

Thu 2nd Jul
Action/Comedy

The Longest Ride

Fri 3rd – Thu 9th Jul
Drama/Romance

Mr Holmes

Fri 10th – Thu 16th Jul
Drama/Thriller  |  Some dates cancelled

Queen and Country

Fri 17th – Thu 23rd Jul
Drama

Minions

Fri 24th Jul – Thu 6th Aug
Animation

The Choir

Fri 24th – Thu 30th Jul
Drama

Frozen Sing-A-Long

Fri 31st Jul – Sat 1st Aug
Animation

Tomorrowland: A World Beyond

Tue 4th – Wed 5th Aug
Action/Adventure

Inside Out

Fri 7th – Thu 20th Aug
Animation

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

Tue 18th – Thu 20th Aug
Adventure/Comedy

Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

Fri 21st – Thu 27th Aug
Comedy