Cinema

Why travel to Plymouth or Exeter when you have a fantastic cinema on your doorstep? At the Wharf we show a variety of current films on our big screen with full Dolby surround sound, so you’re not missing out on the big cinema experience. Sweets, snacks and ice creams to enjoy during the film are available from the Box Office at sensible prices.

Click a film title below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.
Look out for our special offers for senior citizens and families.

The Benefactor

Tue 3rd – Thu 5th May
Drama

The Man Who Knew Infinity

Fri 6th – Thu 12th May
Drama

Despite the Falling Snow

Fri 13th – Thu 19th May
Drama/Romance

Florence Foster Jenkins

Fri 20th – Thu 26th May
Comedy/Drama

Angry Birds

Fri 27th May – Thu 2nd Jun
Animation

My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2

Tue 31st May – Thu 2nd Jun
Comedy/Romance

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

Fri 3rd – Wed 8th Jun
Comedy/Drama

Teatro Alla Scala The Temple Of Wonders

Mon 6th Jun
Documentary

Golden Years

Tue 14th – Thu 16th Jun
Comedy

Leonardo Da Vinci The Genius In Milan

Mon 20th Jun
Documentary

Our Kind of Traitor

Tue 21st – Thu 23rd Jun
Thriller

Free State of Jones

Tue 28th – Thu 30th Jun
Action/Adventure

St Peter’s And The Papal Basilicas Of Rome

Mon 4th Jul
Documentary

The BFG

Fri 22nd Jul – Thu 4th Aug
Fantasy/Adventure