Welcome to the Wharf – your local venue for live music, cinema, theatre, art and more…

Watch our Video

Come and see your favourite bands at one of the finest live music venues in the South West! We have a state-of-the-art sound and lighting system, Licensed Bar and Coffee Shop with waterside terrace. Our popular cinema shows current films from blockbusters to the latest releases. Local and national theatre companies bring many varied productions to the Wharf. We also have a respected Art Gallery.

Forthcoming events at the Wharf are shown below – click an event for dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

The Boss UK Bruce Springsteen Tribute
ELO Again-Tribute

ELO Again-Tribute
Sat 30th May

Open Mic Night with the Fallen Cedars

Open Mic Night with...
Thu 4th Jun – Thu 6th Aug

Whole Lotta Led

Whole Lotta Led
Fri 5th Jun

Larry Miller

Larry Miller
Sat 6th Jun

Mused

Mused
Fri 12th Jun

Cinderella

Cinderella
CANCELLED

Far from the Madding Crowd
The Age of Adaline

The Age of Adaline
Fri 29th May – Thu 4th Jun

Dark Horse.THE INCREDIBLE STORY OF DREAM ALLIANCE.

Dark Horse.THE...
Fri 5th – Thu 11th Jun

A Royal Night Out

A Royal Night Out
Fri 12th – Thu 18th Jun

Good Kill

Good Kill
Fri 19th – Thu 25th Jun

About the Wharf  |  Opening Hours  |  Location Map  |  Coffee Shop  |  Licensed Bar  |  Events Calendar  |  Discounted Live Music Gig Tickets