Live Music

The Wharf has been described in the press as one of the finest live music venues in the South West. We book a wide variety of bands so there should be something to suit your musical tastes.

Discounted tickets are available for Wharf Music Club members at selected gigs, so why not join today?

Click a gig below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

Mostly Autumn

Sat 25th May
Prog Rock

Steve Turner

Thu 30th May
Folk

Roxy Magic

Fri 31st May
Rock

The Faux Fighters

Sat 1st Jun
Rock

Gordon Giltrap

Thu 6th Jun
Rock

Fleetwood Bac

Fri 7th Jun
Rock

Hells Bells

Fri 14th Jun
Rock  |  CANCELLED

John Coghlan’s Quo

Sat 15th Jun
Rock

Priest Unleashed

Sat 22nd Jun
Heavy Metal

Otway and  Barrett  Nearly Free

Sun 23rd Jun
Soul/Funk

The Bohemians

Sat 29th Jun
Rock

Genesis Connected

Sat 6th Jul
Rock

Oh What A Night – The New Jersey Boys

Sun 7th Jul
Pop  |  New Date 7th July

Legend - Bob Marley Tribute

Fri 12th Jul
Reggae

Never 42

Fri 19th Jul
Pop

Rainbow Rising

Sat 20th Jul
Rock

The Rollin Clones

Fri 26th Jul
Rock

Jackal Fatigue

Sat 27th Jul
Rock

Acoustic Strawbs

Sun 28th Jul
Folk-Rock

Green Haze

Fri 16th Aug
Rock/Pop/Punk/Funk

The Grateful Dudes

Fri 23rd Aug
Rock

Whitesnake UK

Fri 30th Aug
Heavy Metal

G2 – Genesis Tribute

Sat 21st Sep
Prog Rock

A Foreigners Journey

Sat 28th Sep
Rock

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Fri 4th Oct
Pop

The Floyd Effect

Sat 12th Oct
Rock

Kast Off Kinks

Fri 18th Oct
Pop Rock

Hayley Griffiths Band

Sat 19th Oct
Prog Rock

Focus

Sat 26th Oct
Prog Rock

Pearl Jamm

Sat 2nd Nov
Rock

T-Rextasy

Sat 16th Nov
Glam Rock

Mad Dog Mcrea

Sat 21st Dec
Folk-Rock

Mad Dog Mcrea

Sun 22nd Dec
Folk-Rock