Live Music

The Wharf has been described in the press as one of the finest live music venues in the South West. We book a wide variety of bands so there should be something to suit your musical tastes.

Discounted tickets are available for Wharf Music Club members at selected gigs, so why not join today?

Click a gig below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

The Porbeagles

Sun 25th Nov
Folk-Rock

Lifesigns

Thu 29th Nov
Prog Rock

Jean Genie

Fri 30th Nov
Pop Rock

Dreadzone seated

Sat 1st Dec
Reggae

Joey The Lips

Fri 7th Dec
Soul/Funk

Desperado

Sat 15th Dec
Rock

Mad Dog Mcrea support  Beans On Toast

Sat 22nd Dec
Folk-Rock  |  Sold Out

Mad Dog Mcrea   support  The Trees

Sun 23rd Dec
Folk-Rock  |  Sold Out

Voodoo-Room

Sat 19th Jan
Blues/Rock

Lennon Retrospective

Fri 1st Feb
Rock

Whole Lotta Led

Sat 16th Feb
Blues/Rock

Dire Streets

Fri 22nd Feb
Rock

Rebecca Downes Band

Fri 1st Mar
Blues

Kris Barras

Sat 9th Mar
Blues/Rock

ELO AGAIN –

Fri 22nd Mar
Rock

Kick Up the 80's

Sat 23rd Mar
Pop Rock

Glenn Tilbrook

Tue 2nd Apr
Acoustic

Hi-On Maiden

Sat 6th Apr
Heavy Metal

The Jam’d

Fri 12th Apr
Punk/Pop

Women In Rock

Sat 4th May
Rock

Tubular Bells for Two

Sun 12th May
Rock

Steve Turner

Thu 30th May
Folk

Roxy Magic

Fri 31st May
Rock

The Faux Fighters

Sat 1st Jun
Rock