Live Music

The Wharf has been described in the press as one of the finest live music venues in the South West. And we have recently upgraded the sound system again to make gigs even more enjoyable! We book a wide variety of bands so there should be something to suit your musical tastes.

Some of the original artists who have appeared at the Wharf include Joe Bonamassa, Seth Lakeman, The Hamsters, Buddy Whittington, Paul Young, Brotherhood of Man, Hayseed Dixie, Stan Webb & Chicken Shack, Albert Lee, Mostly Autumn, Ralph McTell, Wishbone Ash, Chas & Dave, Midge Ure, Larry Miller, The Levellers, Elkie Brooks, Pentangle, Mad Dog Mcrea, Nerina Pallot, Dr. Feelgood, Focus, Dean Friedman, Carvin Jones, Kiki Dee, Walter Trout, Imelda May, Adrian Edmondson and Steve Hackett.

Discounted tickets are available for Wharf Music Club members at selected gigs, so why not join today?

Click a gig below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

Kane'd

Fri 23rd Feb
Rock

Real To Reel - A tribute to Marillion The Early Years
Who is Real To Reel....

Sat 3rd Mar
Prog Rock

The Jam’d

Fri 9th Mar
Punk/Pop

The Total Who Show

Sat 10th Mar
Rock

Limehouse Lizzy

Fri 16th Mar
Rock

Kris Barras

Fri 23rd Mar
Blues/Rock

Nirvana UK

Sat 24th Mar
Punk/Pop

Blood Red Saints

Fri 30th Mar
Rock

Jean Genie

Sat 31st Mar
Pop Rock

Geoff Achison

Sat 7th Apr
Blues/Rock

Dire Streets

Sat 14th Apr
Rock

DAVEY DODDS

Sun 15th Apr
Folk-Rock

Genesis Connected

Fri 27th Apr
Rock

Total 60s & 70s Show

Fri 18th May
Rock

Hi-On Maiden

Sat 19th May
Heavy Metal

Lankum

Sun 20th May
Folk

John Verity Band…

Fri 25th May
Blues/Rock

Bootleg Blondie

Sat 26th May
Pop Rock

Desperado

Sat 9th Jun
Rock

Danny Bryant

Sun 10th Jun
Blues

Rebecca Downes Band

Fri 15th Jun
Blues

The Bon Jovi Experience

Sat 16th Jun
Rock

Totally TINA

Sat 7th Jul
Rock

John Coghlan’s Quo

Sat 14th Jul
Rock

T-Rextasy

Fri 20th Jul
Glam Rock