Cinema

Why travel to Plymouth or Exeter when you have a fantastic cinema on your doorstep? At the Wharf we show a variety of current films on our big screen with full Dolby surround sound, so you’re not missing out on the big cinema experience. Sweets, snacks and ice creams to enjoy during the film are available from the Box Office at sensible prices.

Click a film title below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.
Look out for our special offers for senior citizens and families.

1917

Tue 21st – Thu 23rd Jan
Drama

Little Women

Fri 24th – Thu 30th Jan
Drama/Romance

Bait

Tue 4th – Thu 6th Feb
Action

The Personal History of David Copperfield

Fri 7th – Thu 13th Feb
Drama

The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle

Fri 14th – Thu 20th Feb
Drama

Emma

Fri 21st – Thu 27th Feb
Drama

Frozen 2 Sing Along

Sat 22nd Feb
Musical

Waves

Fri 28th Feb – Thu 5th Mar
Drama

The Call of the Wild

Fri 6th – Thu 12th Mar
Adventure

Greed

Fri 13th – Thu 19th Mar
Comedy

Military Wives

Fri 20th – Thu 26th Mar
Drama

The Legend Plays On

Sun 29th Mar
Drama