Cinema

Why travel to Plymouth or Exeter when you have a fantastic cinema on your doorstep? At the Wharf we show a variety of current films on our big screen with full Dolby surround sound, so you’re not missing out on the big cinema experience. Sweets, snacks and ice creams to enjoy during the film are available from the Box Office at sensible prices.

Click a film title below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.
Look out for our special offers for senior citizens and families.

Wonderstruck

Wed 25th – Thu 26th Apr
Drama

Funny Cow

Fri 27th Apr – Thu 3rd May
Comedy

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Fri 4th – Thu 10th May
Drama

The Leisure Seeker

Fri 11th – Thu 17th May
Adventure

That Good Night

Fri 18th – Thu 24th May
Drama

Sherlock Gnomes

Fri 25th – Thu 31st May
Animation

I Feel Pretty

Mon 28th – Thu 31st May
Comedy

On Chesil Beach

Wed 6th – Thu 7th Jun
Drama/Romance

Edie

Fri 8th – Thu 14th Jun
Drama

Book Club

Fri 15th – Thu 21st Jun
Comedy