Cinema

Why travel to Plymouth or Exeter when you have a fantastic cinema on your doorstep? At the Wharf we show a variety of current films on our big screen with full Dolby surround sound, so you’re not missing out on the big cinema experience. Sweets, snacks and ice creams to enjoy during the film are available from the Box Office at sensible prices.

Click a film title below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.
Look out for our special offers for senior citizens and families.

Despicable Me 3

Wed 26th – Thu 27th Jul
Action/Adventure

Gifted
Gifted (PG)

Tonight – Thu 3rd Aug

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Fri 28th Jul – Thu 10th Aug
Animation/Comedy

Tommy's Honour

Tue 8th – Thu 10th Aug
Drama

Cars 3

Fri 11th – Thu 24th Aug
Action/Adventure

Alone in Berlin

Tue 15th – Thu 17th Aug
Drama

The Last Word

Fri 18th – Thu 24th Aug
Comedy/Drama

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

Fri 25th Aug – Fri 1st Sep
Animation

The Book of Henry

Fri 25th – Wed 30th Aug
Comedy/Drama

Dunkirk
Dunkirk (PG)

Tue 5th – Thu 7th Sep
Drama