Cinema

Why travel to Plymouth or Exeter when you have a fantastic cinema on your doorstep? At the Wharf we show a variety of current films on our big screen with full Dolby surround sound, so you’re not missing out on the big cinema experience. Sweets, snacks and ice creams to enjoy during the film are available from the Box Office at sensible prices.

Click a film title below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.
Look out for our special offers for senior citizens and families.

Viceroy's House

Tue 28th – Thu 30th Mar
Drama

Beauty and the Beast

Fri 31st Mar – Wed 12th Apr
Fantasy

Lion
Lion (PG)

Fri 31st Mar – Thu 6th Apr
Drama

Peppa Pig My First Cinema Experience

Fri 7th – Thu 13th Apr
Animation

Hidden Figures

Mon 10th – Thu 13th Apr
Drama

The Time of Their Lives

Tue 18th – Thu 20th Apr
Comedy

I.T.
I.T. (15)

Tue 25th – Thu 27th Apr
Drama

Trespass Against

Fri 28th Apr – Thu 4th May
Action

Another Mother's Son

Fri 5th – Thu 11th May
Drama

Dying Breed

Sun 14th May
Documentary

Mad to Be Normal

Tue 16th – Thu 18th May
Drama

A Quiet Passion

Fri 19th – Thu 25th May
Drama

A Dog's Purpose

Fri 26th May – Thu 1st Jun
Action/Comedy