Live Music

The Wharf has been described in the press as one of the finest live music venues in the South West. And we have recently upgraded the sound system again to make gigs even more enjoyable! We book a wide variety of bands so there should be something to suit your musical tastes.

Some of the original artists who have appeared at the Wharf include Joe Bonamassa, Seth Lakeman, The Hamsters, Buddy Whittington, Paul Young, Brotherhood of Man, Hayseed Dixie, Stan Webb & Chicken Shack, Albert Lee, Mostly Autumn, Ralph McTell, Wishbone Ash, Chas & Dave, Midge Ure, Larry Miller, The Levellers, Elkie Brooks, Pentangle, Mad Dog Mcrea, Nerina Pallot, Dr. Feelgood, Focus, Dean Friedman, Carvin Jones, Kiki Dee, Walter Trout, Imelda May, Adrian Edmondson and Steve Hackett.

Discounted tickets are available for Wharf Music Club members at selected gigs, so why not join today?

Click a gig below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

The Heavy Metal Kids

Tonight
Rock/Pop/Punk/Funk

Fay Hield

Sun 14th Feb
Folk

The Total Who Show

Fri 19th Feb
Rock

Whole Lotta Led

Sat 20th Feb
Blues/Rock

Beatlemania

Fri 26th Feb
Pop

Kick Up the 80's

Sat 27th Feb
Pop Rock

Limelight Night

Fri 4th Mar
Acoustic

Dio Trilogy

Sat 5th Mar
Rock

Slade UK

Fri 11th Mar
Pop Rock  |  CANCELLED

Stone Vulture

Fri 11th Mar
Rock

Hells Bells

Sat 12th Mar
Rock

FOCUS

Fri 18th Mar
Rock

Dep Leppard

Sat 19th Mar
Rock

The Wurzels

Sat 26th Mar
Scrumpy and Western

Bootleg Blondie

Fri 1st Apr
Rock

Maddy Prior

Sun 3rd Apr
Folk

Dire Streets

Sat 9th Apr
Rock

John Otway

Thu 14th Apr
Rock

Limelight Night

Fri 22nd Apr
Acoustic

All Folk’d Up

Sun 24th Apr
Folk

Karnataka

Fri 29th Apr
Prog Rock

The Creedence Collection

Sat 30th Apr
Rock

Eddie Martin Band

Fri 13th May
Blues

Richard Digance

Thu 19th May
Folk

Desperado

Fri 20th May
Rock

London Calling

Fri 27th May
Punk

The Bon Jovi Experience

Sat 28th May
Rock

Mused

Fri 3rd Jun
Rock

TRENCHFOOT

Sun 12th Jun
Folk

Oye Santana

Fri 17th Jun
Rock

Genesis Connected

Sat 18th Jun
Prog Rock

Whitesnake UK

Sat 27th Aug
Rock

Slade UK

Fri 9th Sep
Pop Rock

T-Rextasy

Fri 23rd Sep
Glam Rock

G2     Genesis Tribute

Sat 8th Oct
Prog Rock

Kast Off Kinks

Sat 19th Nov
Pop Rock

Martin Harley

Thu 8th Dec
Blues