Live Music

The Wharf has been described in the press as one of the finest live music venues in the South West. And we have recently upgraded the sound system again to make gigs even more enjoyable! We book a wide variety of bands so there should be something to suit your musical tastes.

Some of the original artists who have appeared at the Wharf include Joe Bonamassa, Seth Lakeman, The Hamsters, Buddy Whittington, Paul Young, Brotherhood of Man, Hayseed Dixie, Stan Webb & Chicken Shack, Albert Lee, Mostly Autumn, Ralph McTell, Wishbone Ash, Chas & Dave, Midge Ure, Larry Miller, The Levellers, Elkie Brooks, Pentangle, Mad Dog Mcrea, Nerina Pallot, Dr. Feelgood, Focus, Dean Friedman, Carvin Jones, Kiki Dee, Walter Trout, Imelda May, Adrian Edmondson and Steve Hackett.

Discounted tickets are available for Wharf Music Club members at selected gigs, so why not join today?

Click a gig below for more details, including full dates and times, ticket availability and prices.

The Rollin Clones

Sat 2nd Jul
Rock

Beatlemania

Fri 8th Jul
Pop

Limelight Night Jenna Witts The Dustbowl Children The Garage Flowers

Thu 14th Jul
Acoustic

JOEY THE LIPS

Sat 16th Jul
Soul/Funk

Mostly Autumn

Fri 22nd Jul
Prog Rock

Eddie Martin Band

Fri 29th Jul
Blues

Skinny Molly

Fri 5th Aug
Blues/Rock

Mentallica

Sat 6th Aug
Rock

Limelight Night

Thu 11th Aug
Acoustic

The Bohemians

Fri 12th Aug
Rock

The Urban Voodoo Machine

Sun 14th Aug
Folk/Punk

Multi Story

Fri 19th Aug
Prog Rock

The Blackmore Legacy

Sat 20th Aug
Rock

Los Pacaminos with Paul Young

Fri 26th Aug
Blues/Rock

Whitesnake UK

Sat 27th Aug
Rock

THE BEACH BOYS BAND

Sat 3rd Sep
Pop

Slade UK

Fri 9th Sep
Pop Rock

The Floyd Effect

Sat 10th Sep
Rock

Limelight Night

Thu 15th Sep
Acoustic

Livewire AC/DC tribute

Sat 17th Sep
Rock

T-Rextasy

Fri 23rd Sep
Glam Rock

A Foreigners Journey

Sat 24th Sep
Rock

CLOUDBUSTING            Kate Bush Tribute

Fri 30th Sep
Rock

James Findlay

Sun 2nd Oct
Folk

G2     Genesis Tribute

Sat 8th Oct
Prog Rock

Hannah James Jig Doll

Sun 9th Oct
Folk

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Fri 14th Oct
Blues/Rock

Kick Up the 80's

Sat 15th Oct
Pop Rock

The Kingstons

Sat 22nd Oct
Ska

Gigspanner

Sun 6th Nov
Folk

The Bon Jovi Experience

Sat 12th Nov
Rock

Wishbone Ash

Sun 13th Nov
Blues/Rock

Kast Off Kinks

Sat 19th Nov
Pop Rock

Sarah McQuaid

Sun 27th Nov
Folk

Martin Harley

Thu 8th Dec
Blues

Lindisfarne

Fri 9th Dec
Folk-Rock

Whole Lotta Led

Fri 16th Dec
Blues/Rock

Judie Tzuke

Sat 11th Feb
Rock

The Enid

Wed 22nd Mar
Prog Rock